July 1, 2018
As part of the compliance with European privacy regulations – GDPR, an option has been added in version 2018.1 to permanently remove customer data upon request. When you upgrade to Version 2018.1 onwards this function is automatically turned on for you. You then have the option to either turn it off or change the default number of days for deletion (currently set to run every 7 days). If you are using this feature, please be advised that you are able to turn off the Job Stream job by yourself (if you have security to Job Stream Maintenance), however, if you are changing the default number of days, this can only be done via a script.